No. It is a breach of your membership terms and conditions to share your membership card/pass.
Each membership is for the exclusive use of the membership owner, it cannot be shared.
On each visit to one of our facilities, a photo is taken at time of swipe-in and that photo is subsequently compared to the photo on file. If a membership is shared or used by someone other than than the membership holder, then a fee applies for each visit.