Member Help Centre

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

Upfront members

Follow

Members who have paid in advance for their membership fees will have the time we are closed added as an extension to their membership once  the facilities re-open.  For example, if we are closed for 60 days, then 60 days will be added as an extension to your current expiry date.

During the shutdown, paid upfront members (3-month/ annual) will be granted access to the Digital Membership and associated benefits without further charge.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments